Sunday, April 10, 2011

Arctic Monkeys announce new album

I'm a big huge fan of the Arctic Monkeys; their albums Favourite Worst Nightmare and Humbug really get me happy.

You can imagine how happy I must be, then, to hear that they've announced the release of their new album, Suck It and See, set to rock the shelves from early June 2011.

Booyah. Check out the song titles:
  1. She’s Thunderstorms
  2. Black Treacle
  3. Brick by Brick
  4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
  5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  6. Library Pictures
  7. All My Own Stunts
  8. Reckless Serenade
  9. Piledriver Waltz
  10. Love is a Laserquest
  11. Suck It and See
  12. That’s Where You’re Wrong
 I'm excited. Are you?

Image from here.  

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails